Jan. 15, 2013

Åå håll i er men efter dagis lämning av Liten påbörjades backträning med resultat att jag landar på rumpan, tackar!
Inte för att nån ska se min bak men den kommer inte vara vacker imorgon.
Till lunch blev det tjejsnack och musik, sitter fint!
Men sen kan man ju undra varför jag tror att alla låtar är skrivna antingen av mig eller till mig!
Skriker i kör med vapendragaren- Åå min låt! Om alla låtar!
Känns som jag är lätt att komma fram till, jag är mottaglig på gott och ont!

Well you only need the light when it's burning Low,
Only miss the sun when it's starting to snow,
Only know you love her when you Let her go,
Only know you' ve been High when you feeling Low,
Only hate the roads when you missing home,
Only know you love her when you Let her go- and you Let her go.
Staring att the bottom of you glass
Hoping One day you'll make a dream last, but Dreams come so slow and go so fast,
You see her when you close you'r eyes,
Maybe One day you'll understand why everything you touch- oh it dies,
Staring at the ceiling in the dark
Same old empty feeling in you'r heart,
Cause love come slow and go so fast,
Well you see her when you fell asleep
But never to touch and never to keep,
Cause you loved her too much but you dive too deep.








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0